Kontakter

Frantz Aronsen

Frantz Aronsen

Proffselger

Telefon: 901 58 999
E-post: frantz@i-a.no 

 

Odd Gunnar Aas

Odd Gunnar Aas

Brannkontroll
Telefon: 91902655
E-post: odd@workx.no 

Geir Jensen

Geir Jensen

Daglig Leder
Telefon: 92072269
E-post: geir@workx.no 

Bengt Nymoen

Bengt Nymoen

Anbud / Administrasjon 
Telefon: 92072254
E-post: Bengt@i-a.no 

Richard Larsen

Richard Larsen

Butikkleder
Telefon: 48143776
E-post: Richard@i-a.no 

Emil Gudmundsen

Emil Gudmundsen

Butikk
Telefon: 41086930
E-post: emil@workx.no

Andreas Elven

Andreas Elven

Butikk 
Telefon: 77003533
E-post: Andreas@workx.no 

Stig Lilleng

Stig Lilleng

Lagerleder / Gass
Telefon: 92072270
E-post: Stig@i-a.no 

Line Persson

Line Persson

Nettbutikk

Telefon: 919 20 588
E-post: line@i-a.no